orange dream machine.

 

there are not enough orange juli…..uses? julii? in west coast malls. is it a east coast thing? I dont know. what I do know is that orange and vanilla might be my favorite dessert flavor combo. so I went to jamba juice the other day because the AC in my car doesn’t work and once the thermostat gets above 75 I feel like I’m dying, and they have a new flavor. and by “new” I mean it wasn’t there the last time I went 2 years ago. it’s called ‘orange dream machine’ and holy christ on a bicycle. it’s creamy, icy, citrusy and sweet and sour. its like a 50/50 bar, but all melty and drinkable.

I got the little baby size the first time, which was a sick joke and I drank it in about 3 minutes. so the next day I went back, got the bigger normal adult size, and murdered that one as well. I’m thinking of wheeling in a hot tub next time, and asking them to fill that up.

xo j.

~ by JuliaTriplett on June 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
