a burger with strenth.

I’ve been traveling and moving to a new house and not cooking, sorry. nope, not sorry. because I’ve been eating out a ton which has been delicious and salty and awesome and has lead me to gems like THIS.

this guy. I’m facebook friends with him now because he’s hilarious and you should watch all of his food reviews on youtube. we took his advice and tried out 5 Guys Burgers and Fries and DAYYM DAYYYMM DAAAYYYYMMM.

I added jalapenos and pickles to mine, Matt added bacon and barbecue sauce to his. It’s like 5 Guys Burgers and Fries is readin’ my mind LETS DO THIS.

~ by JuliaTriplett on August 27, 2012.

One Response to “a burger with strenth.”

  1. “you can help me player.”

Leave a Reply

 
